XNDL – primitive music for demanding people

This is the project XNDL has used a lot of guitar-samples for. A mixture of Blues, Rock, Jazz and Metal sounds on quite simple Instrumental HipHop Beats.

It was just a collection of tracks he did besides his other production work. It also features a vocals-track performed by his alter Ego XOX.

Free Download @ Jamendo

1 Spill The Cow-Blood
2 Red White And Blue
3 Yeeeeehaaaawwww
4 Throw Your Pistols In The Air
5 Play With Fire
6 Rollin‘ Rollin‘ Rollin‘
7 Snake
8 Mother (Danzig Cover – Original Version)

Label: subversiv*rec
Format: CD, Digital
Released: 2005
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Abstract, Experimental, Instrumental
Limited edition 111