The Shapeshifters – adopted by aliens

The classic album from the group as a whole, back when Rob One was still in affect (R.I.P.) from 1999/2000.

Some of these songs ended up on vinyl singles that are hard to get these days. Still, those were different versions than the ones on this album.

We are releasing this one together with the swedish label 247 Records . Production is handled by OmidFat JackParis ZaxLife Rexall etc.

You get vocals from everyone in the supergroup such as Awol OneExistereoCircus2Mex and even Westcoast Underground Icon Myka 9 joins in on one song.

Limited to 1000 pcs. The last chance to get this early classic westcoast underground release.

01. Who’s Got Presence
02. Prevail
03. Hootie and the Brainfish
04. Reiterate
05. Rob One Mixtape Megamix
06. Words of Wizdumb
07. Mos Eisley
08. Strange Birds
09. Flossin‘
10. Chain Name
11. Planet Rock 2012
12. Triple Threat
13. Beetleborg
14. Wake Up Dead feat.Mikah 9
15. Korn Bizkit

Label: Twentyfour:Seven Records ‎– 247 021, subversiv*rec ‎– VK|OB/031/2006
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Released: Apr 2006
Genre: Hip Hop