Scheiterhaufen – OK!

One of the first experimental German Hip Hop releases ever.

Intelligent lyrics, sarcasm, rough beats and the first group of SODA.

Recorded 2001 and given away to friends and family on tape. Processed, polished and mastered 2003 by DJ Zapotek.

01 Was Fehlt
02 Laufend Schreibend
03 Inge D.
04 Angstwasser
05 Koordiniere Dich
06 Scheisse Ist Leise
07 Gartenharke
08 Traum
09 Wein
10 Reizüberflutung
11 Das Ego
12 O.K.

Label: subversiv*rec ‎– SV|OB/003/2003
Format: CDr
Released: 2003
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Experimental, Elektronik, Abstract
Limited edition 111