Plague Language ‎– Farewell Archetypes

This album features the Plague Language members like Noah23, Troubadour and affiliated Mc´s like Icon The Mic King, Staplemouth and other great artists…most of the producing is done by Orphan.

This Limited edition 500 on Vinyl contains exclusive tracks. Noah23 also released on 2nd rec.

Audio-Mastering and Project Lead by XNDL.

A1. Lumin & Noah23 – “ Soylent Brown “
A2. KaeoFLUX & K-the-I??? „The Cessation Of Samsara“
A3. Distant Relatives – “ Chimera “
A4. Intercomm – “ The Aerial Viewpoin t“
A5. iCON the Mic King & David Ramos – „Feel“

B1. Noah23,StapleMouth,Helix,Whimbly Smallfry , John Tsunam – Tokyo Strings “
B2. Unauthordox – “ Skin Deeper“
B3. StapleMouth – “ Angel Bye Aging “
B4. Shoshin – “ Blue At Nigh t“
05. Orphan – “ Leave „

Label: subversiv*rec – VK/OB|010/2003, Plague Language – none
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Published: Sept. 2003
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Stil: Abstract, Hip Hop, Experimental