V.A. – Offbeats 3.0

The part 3 of this very successful Abstract Hip Hop/ Elektronika compilation presents once again a huge range of intelligent and experimental sounds between analogue and digital….

This international release features artists from countries like Australia, Belgium, USA, France, Italy, UK and Germany.

Subversiv*Rec. shows again it´s keen sense for future sounds and forthcoming trends of the indie Hip Hop / Alternative scene and presents you fresh and straight forward artists and music for people without blinkers.

The CD version Vol. 3.o contains 15 tracks of fresh and diversified music. The Vinyl version was already finished but unfortunately came never out.

The Offbeats 3 was compiled by Xndl of Subversiv*Rec. again with the support of Kareem (Zhark/Ramadan).

The artwork for the CD and the Offbeats 3 shirt was done by Gordon (Project Mooncircle)and the vinyl artwork by Chojin (Dosenorganismus) again.


1 Calm – Treat Me Like A Villain
2 Babel Fishh & Univac– Snowball Gainings
3 Brenmar & K-the-I???– Dingy Steeldoors
4 Tapemouth– Cinnamon Toast / Producer – Mattr.
5 Mr. Cooper– Six
6 Curse Ov Dialect– Speeding Ticket In Colorado
7 Seven Star & Gordon – Chariots Of Fire
8 Xndl– 6 Million Ways…
9 Shadow Huntaz– Stop Lying
Producer – Kareem
10 Rushya– Monarchist Of Town
11 Nomad – Lemon Tea
12 My New Face– Maybe We Can Fix It?
13 Kareem– Freefall
14 LFO Demon & Proteus – Gamecube Horrors
15 Normablock– Al Anbar Days
16 Astronautalis– May Every Door Be Your Home
17 Mattr.– Nostalgia

Label: subversiv*rec / RAMADAN‎| SV|ZH/011/2006
Format: CD, Compilation
Released: Jun 2006
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Abstract, Hip Hop
Limited edition: 500