Escape Artists, The ‎– Plot Against Theme

The vinyl version of the Escape Artists album „plot against theme“ + bonus track „winter“.

The Escape artists are Aamir and Xzcircles. Both artists are based in Los Angeles, California and a part of the Westcoast Hip Hop scene since 2001.

Artwork, Photography, Audio-Mastering and Project Lead by XNDL.

A1 Legendary feat. 2Mex
A2 Attics
A3 Impermanence
A4 The Story Of Tomorrow
A5 One Man Seesaw

B1 Winter
B2 Soul Purpose feat. Awol OneTommy V
B3 Without I Thought Mind
B4 Caesar’s Ghost

Label: subversiv*rec ‎– VK/OB|003/2002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:Abstract, Hip Hop, Conscious
Limited edition 500