Elusive ‎– Concepts Of Sound

his is an vinyl-selection of this outstanding compilation featuring members of Project BlowedLiving Legends and other great Westcoast Underground Artists artists.

Artwork, Photography, Audio-Mastering and Project Lead by XNDL for SUBVERSIV*REC.

A1. “Interlude 1.0” Elusive
A2. “Worldwide” Elusive
A3. “ Stand Strong “ Aceyalone
A4. „The Wonderful World Of…“ Murs
A5. “ It´s Cool Huh “ The Grouch
A7. „Classic Meditation“ Elusive
A8. “Eastern Philosophy” Elusive

B1. „Voices“ Elusive
B2. „Keep It Swinging“ Elusive
B3. “ Armed & Dangerous “ Mikah 9 & Joseph
B4. “ It “ Self Jupiter
B5. “ Lock And Load “ Peace
B6. “ Real Talk “ PSC.Luckyiam
B7. „Tag Team“ Phoenix Orion
B8. “Outro” Elusive

Label: subversiv*rec – VK|OB/007/2003
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Published: May 2003
Genre: Hip Hop, Abstract Hip Hop, Indie Rap
Limited edition 500