Elon.is ‎– Atomik Age

This is the vinyl-selection of the „atomic age“ album by Elon.is featuring members of Living Legends , Exec. Lounge and other great artists…

San Francisco-based producer Elon.is is known as the go-to man for a wide range of artists from Living Legends‘ Luckyiam to Jean Grae.

His work as part of the area’s premier venue, Beta Lounge, has earned him many accolades.

A1: Somewhere (intro)
A2: Minutes Tick/Time Piece feat. Disflex6 and Halekost (Exec. Lounge)
A3: Rock That feat. Z-man (99th Dimension)
A4: Collecting Thoughts pt. II
A5: Hate Maker feat. Dublin

B1: Fever feat. Sunset Leagues
B2: Laymen’s Poem (2000 mix) feat. PSC Luckyiam
B3: As If
B4: Risky
B5: Halloween feat. Mercury
B6: Us (Outro)

Label: subversiv*rec ‎– VK/OB|008/2003
Format: Vinyl, LP
Released: May 2003
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Abstract, Experimental
Limited edition 500