Deeskee ‎– Blacklight Sessions

Vinyl-Compilation produced by Deeskee featuring members of Project Blowed , OMD , Hobo Junction , Shapeshifters and other Westcoast Underground artists…

This Limited edition on Vinyl contains unreleased and exclusive tracks.

The artwork is by Thesis Sahib. Additional Cover-Design, Audio-Mastering and Project Lead by XNDL.

1 The Inevitable Posse Cut feat. 2MexDoc LewdJoe DubLiferexallMalekoMatreSubtitle
2 Paper, Mic And Ink feat. NonaimTommy V
3 The Dream feat. Neila
4 Deanna feat. Awol One and Aceyalone
5 Run Into The Sun feat. Die
6 Suicide Bombers feat. Dave DubEye CueRashinelZez One
7 Electric City feat. Longevity
8 Borrowed Material feat. BusdriverXololanxinxo
9 Eyeball Kid feat. Existereo
10 Horror Movie feat. RajSpaceranger

Label: Subversiv*rec ‎, # VK | OB / 009 / 2003
Format: Vinyl, Album, lim.500
Released: May 2003
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Abstract, Experimental
Limited edition 500