Bleubird ‎– Sloppy Doctor

The vinyl-version of Bleubird´s amazing „sloppy doctor“ album feat. Sole & Alias (Anticon). All tracks produced by Scott Da Ros.

Jacques Bruna, better known by his stage name Bleubird is an American rapper originally from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. He is known for his rapid-fire delivery, comic relief, lyrical wit and freestyle ability.

Basing most of his career out of Orlando, he toured relentlessly throughout North America and Europe playing shows with Grand Buffet, Deerhoof, Sixtoo, Sole, Shape Shifters, Solillaquists of Sound and others.

Exclusive:  the vinyl BONUS song from SWASH BUCKLING NAPOLEONS ( BLEUBIRD and THESIS) „fresh tigers“

Vinylkingz / Endemic production in co-operation with SUBVERSIV*REC.

A1: welcome to my fuck
A2: cry baby crunk
A3: living through others
A4: cartoon love bubbles
A5: when happening
B1: another super mario cart … feat. SOLE
B2: two beats + a bikini
B3: abrasive love
B4: i wish i was bob dylan
C1: trooth redeux feat SIGN ONE
C2: bobmalisdada prod. by ALIAS
C3: pre-fab housing
C4: the boogieman s creams like a girl
D1: emp pervert
D2: dark dirty places
D3: we the bomb

Label: subversiv*rec ‎– VK/OB|013/2003
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Released: 2004
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Experimental
Limited edition 500