Awol One & Daddy Kev ‎– Number 3 On The Phone

A limited Vinyl selection of the cd-only album „number 3 on the phone“ + bonus track in cooperation with the VinylKingz recordstore in Frankfurt / Germany.

Artwork, Photography & Project Management by XNDL for VINYLKINGZ / SUBVERSIV*REC.


1 Decompose (Vocal)
A2 Still Jock (Vocal)
A3 Idiot Breath (Radio)
A4 Idiot Breath (Street)
B1 Decompose (Instrumental)
B2 Still Jock (Instrumental)
B3 Idiot Breath (Instrumental)
B4 Wild Is The Wind Remix (Bonus)

Label: Subversiv*Rec ‎– VK 005
Format: Vinyl, 12″, EP, Limited Edition, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: Germany
Released: Feb 2003
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Abstract, Hip Hop, Experimental
Limited edition 500